Editing your Studio Profile is simple.

When on any page, simply click on the menu (burger icon) on the top-right-hand corner of the screen and select 'My Studio':

You'll see a list with all the studios you've created. Click on the 'Edit' button of the Studio Profile you wish to edit.

You'll then be able to add/update your studio information and profile image (hover over existing images to replace/delete). You can also update your website and link your social media accounts:

Please note, you can only edit the studios you've created. If someone else created the profile for your studio, and they don't work there anymore, please get in touch so we can help you.

Related links:

What is the difference between a studio and user profile?

Did this answer your question?