When you turn on Access Control, only people who have been expressly given access will be able to see the full BowerKit. They will otherwise only see the 'cover image' and basic info.

However, when you (or anyone else with 'Edit Access' or download access) view the BowerKit on Discover or elsewhere, you will see the full BowerKit. Don't panic. Other users will only see the full BowerKit if they have been given access by you. 

Read more about Access Control here.

Did this answer your question?