A Hidden BowerKit is one that you've chosen not to show in Discover.
Hidden BowerKits won’t show up in Discover, on your Personal Profile, or Studio Profile — you can see them on your own profile, because you have access, but others won’t.
You can Activate a hidden BowerKit.
If your BowerKit is Active and Hidden, only people you’ve shared the direct link with will see it.
If your BowerKit is Active and not Hidden it can be found and images downloaded by all users.
You can learn how to hide your BowerKit here.
Please note, if you Hide your BowerKit after activating it, the BowerKit can still be accessed by anyone who has saved the link.