Firstly, if you're having trouble with the app, or would like some support, you can contact us here.

If you're certain you want to cancel your subscription (unsubscribe), you can simply downgrade your subscription. To do this, you will head to your account page. To do this, click on the main menu (burger icon on top right-hand side of site). Click 'My Account'.

Next to your active subscription, you will see a red 'Cancel' button. Click on this. After acknowledging the changes that will occur and clicking 'Cancel' again, your subscription will  end, however you can upgrade again at any time by choosing a paid plan

If you have any feedback, please let us know. We're here to help.

Please note, you cannot delete your account. If you would like to delete your account, please contact us here.



Did this answer your question?