BowerKits are displayed in two formats, preview, or full view. 

Preview

A preview is used when a BowerKit is inactive, or Access Control is turned on. The title, cover image and some small pieces on info will be displayed. No one can download from a preview. 

Full view

The full view will be displayed when a BowerKit is active and verified journalists will be able to download content. If Access control is turned on, only those people you give access to will be able to see the full view and download content.

Note about hiding BowerKits

Hiding your BowerKit does not change it's view, it simply hides it from Discover. 

Did this answer your question?